Full Privacy Policy

its your Right to Know

First off all

The Travel Offers Management App, respects your privacy and appreciates your concern about how to handle and share your personal information. We value your trust in us and always work to protect the privacy of your data (individuals – companies) with the use of complete encryption to protect sent data.
In this Privacy Policy, you agree that we will retain your registration information and do not mind using this data to improve the service and conduct transactions that you The disclosure of your information to third parties may require the processing of this information on our behalf, as well as other cases. 
________________________________________

Information about individuals:

The available means of communication that facilitate communication, establishment and confirmation of subscription membership, including but not limited to, phone numbers and e-mail addresses are collected. We collect demographic information such as gender, age, and state to find accurate statistics for our users, to customize appropriate offers, and to provide services based on their interests and preferences.
The number of communications you have made, the number of reviews for sightseeing places, as well as the tourist offers that you have visited, admired or evaluated in order to improve the user experience so that we can tailor the user experience more and more to the application.

 
Corporate Information:

Communication means are collected to facilitate communication, establish and confirm subscription membership, for example, not limited to, phone numbers and e-mail addresses. And to allocate the appropriate offers and to ensure the completion of transactions in order to facilitate communication between the company and potential travelers, and provide services easily.
We also evaluate users’ ratings of their in-app offerings, such as the number of communications received by the company, the number of reviews of places of interest, as well as tourist offers that are highly appreciated by users and those not accepted to evaluate and improve the service and to help take action that will help companies To provide the best experience for users.

First: How to use the data:

• Conduct market research, including conducting statistical analysis to understand user behavior, including offering it to third parties to perform certain services on our behalf.
• Enable us to meet commitments and commitments.
• Meet your needs according to your interests and inform you of all your products, services, events, and special offers. And reach the best communication strategy for you, including (e-mail messages).
 
So it is important for you to sign out as soon as you have finished using the application / location, and close the browser window if you are conducting your transactions using a public or shared computer. To ensure that all of your personal information is secure, you are responsible for all transactions made through your account unless you report a violation, theft, inability to access your account or the like to take action.

 
Second: Disclosure of information

We undertake not to disclose any data to any third parties, except for the purpose of facilitating transactions and in cases where we believe the goodwill to be disclosed to the extent permitted by law.

Here are the situations where we may disclose your data:

• Enable third parties that process data to send you periodic communications about specifications, products, services, events, and special offers.
• Disclosure of information to third parties responsible for completing your transactions when conducting sales and purchase transactions.
• Enable third parties who demonstrate their seriousness in acquiring or purchasing the application to enable them to complete the business.
• New owners of the application in case of sale, where the ownership of information to them of course.
• Disclosure of information necessary to resolve any dispute that may arise between the parties, or to resolve any problems or errors that may occur, as well as to facilitate the task of collecting fees and financial transactions.
• Keep us informed of the details and updates of our services and the services of the companies associated with us, and access to the best marketing mechanism for you depending on your contacts.
• Disclose your information in cases where the law requires or requires us to disclose it, to apply applicable laws, treaties and prevailing provisions.
• Disclose the information necessary to ensure our safety, protect our interests and preserve our intellectual and property rights and all our rights.
 
We undertake not to disclose any information of your own, as a confirmation of your privacy, except where we believe in good faith the disclosure of information, for example, not limited to reporting suspicious activity, preventing a problem or loss, preventing and stopping any harm Moral or material, knowing that any information required by law, is done only in a formal and legal manner in accordance with the law and judicial decisions or any notes in our right or the rights of third parties associated with us and its branches.
You should be aware that the privacy and policy of some of the software we use may collect some of your data, such as Google / Google, and others. Without having to change or control them.

Third: Cancellation and acceptance

Acceptance or cancellation of a passenger’s request for any offer or service provided by the tour operators shall be governed by the policies of the service provider without any connection to us, except for the offers or privileges offered by the application to passengers. Membership in the application This does not entail any liability for the application, with the commitment of the companies providing the tourism offers with the predefined obligations.

IV: Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability

We are not responsible for any content appearing or accessed through the Application or the Site, and we make no express or implied warranties, including but not limited to any user-generated content, “individuals or companies” Or the accuracy and reliability of the content, including the content generated by users, companies and individuals, whether for offers or services. It should also be noted that the content does not necessarily reflect the views or policies of the application of tourist offers.

Tourism offers may contain data and applications for external contacts for other Web sites “corporate and individual sites provided for service”. However, the application is not responsible for the content, accuracy or opinions expressed in such sites, and there is no guarantee that the accuracy or completeness of this content will be fully investigated by us.

You must be aware that acceptance of the addition of the services of the companies providing the tourism programs and offers does not imply our consent or support to reach them. Users can always do so at their own risk, with no liability for the application, nor for advertising, services or pledges Advertisers.

The application department shall make every effort to improve and maintain the services without any harm if the user is unable to access the application or the sites. The application of the tourist offers shall not be responsible for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect or delay in operation or transmission. Or any technical failure or failure in the line of communication for telephone lines, computer systems on the Internet, servers or providers, computer equipment, software, theft, destruction, unauthorized access or failure of any email to benefit from the application services, And for any loss or damage The user, under any circumstances as a result of the use of the application or any of its services, whether in connection mode or non-contact.

Fifth: Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property for the application of tourism offers to Mr. Faisal Al Dosari and Mr. Saad Al Dosari. Knowing that no other entity is authorized to deal with the companies except by written authorization of them. In the event of a dispute between the parties, the courts of the State of Kuwait shall be competent to separate the conflicting parties. The office of Attorney Zayed Al-Jumaiya in Kuwait is legally applicable.

Sixth: Modification and modernization

Please be aware that we are constantly updating, developing and making changes to the Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions and Terms of Use as required by the Terms and Conditions of Use without notice or notice of any changes, so you should periodically review the Application and the Affiliate Sites. And that your acceptance of the use of our app and affiliated sites is a complete acceptance of applicable and applicable policies and terms.

سياسة الخصوصيّة كاملة

تجدون هنا سياسة الخصوصيّة كاملة.

الخصوصية والأمان

يحترم تطبيق إدارة العروض السياحية خصوصيتك، ويقدر قلقك بشأن طريقة التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ومشاركتها. نحن نقدر ثقتك بنا ونعمل دائمًا على حماية خصوصية البيانات الخاصة بك ( الأفراد – الشركات) مع استخدام التشفير التام لحماية البيانات المرسلة.

لذا نوضح في بنود سياسة الخصوصية هذه، المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها وفيما تستخدم، وحالات الإفصاح عن بعض البيانات الخاصة بك، لذا يجب العلم أنه بموجب هذا الاتفاق فأنت توافق على احتفاظنا بمعلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك ولا تمانع في استخدام هذه البيانات بغرض تحسين الخدمة وتسيير المعاملات التي قد تتطلب الإفصاح المقنن عن المعلومات الخاصة بك لأطراف ثالثة قد تقوم بمعالجة هذه المعلومات بالنيابة عنا، إلى جانب الحالات الأخرى.

 

المعلومات المتعلقة بالأفراد:

يتم جمع وسائل التواصل المتاحة التي من شأنها تسهيل التواصل وإنشاء وتأكيد عضوية الاشتراك، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر،  أرقام الهاتف وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني. كما نقوم بجمع المعلومات الديمغرافية مثل الجنس والعمر والدولة للوقوف على إحصائيّات شديدة الدقة لمستخدمينا، ولتخصيص العروض المناسبة، وتقديم الخدمات بناءً على اهتماماتهم وتفضيلاتهم.

كما نقف على العمليات الخاصة التي تجريها داخل التطبيق مثل عدد البلاغات، عدد الاتصالات التي أجريتها، عدد التقييمات للأماكن السياحية، وكذلك العروض السياحية التي زرتها أو قمت بالإعجاب بها أو تقييمها بهدف تحسين تجربة المستخدم حتى يتسنى لنا تخصيص تجربة المستخدم أكثر فأكثر على التطبيق.

 

المعلومات المتعلقة بالشركات:  

يتم جمع وسائل التواصل المتاحة لتسهيل التواصل وإنشاء وتأكيد عضوية الاشتراك، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، أرقام الهاتف وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني. ولتخصيص العروض المناسبة ولضمان إتمام المعاملات بهدف تسهيل التواصل بين الشركة والمسافرين المحتملين، وتقديم الخدمات بسهولة ويسر.

كما نقف على تقييمات المستخدمين لعروض الشركات التي يجرونها داخل التطبيق مثل عدد البلاغات التي تتلقاها الشركة، وعدد التقييمات للأماكن السياحية، وكذلك العروض السياحية التي تلقى استحسان من قبل المستخدمين وتلك التي لا تلقى القبول بهدف تقييم وتحسين الخدمة وللمساعدة في اتخاذ إجراءات من شأنها أن تساعد الشركات على توفير أفضل تجربة للمستخدمين.

أولاً: كيفية استخدام البيانات:

  • إجراء أبحاث السوق، بما في ذلك القيام بتحليل إحصائي لفهم سلوك المستخدم، بما في ذلك عرضه على أطراف ثالثة لتنفيذ بعض الخدمات نيابةً عنّا.
  • تمكيننا من الإيفاء بالالتزامات والتعهدات.
  • تلبية احتياجاتك وفقًا لاهتماماتك وإخبارك بكل ما قد تهتم به من منتجات، وخدمات، وفعاليات، وعروض خاصة. والوصول لاستراتيجية التواصل الأفضل بالنسبة لك، بما في ذلك ( رسائل البريد الإلكتروني).

 

لذا من المهم بالنسبة لك أن تقوم بتسجيل الخروج بمجرد الانتهاء من استخدام التطبيق/ الموقع، وإغلاق نافذة المتصفح إذا كنت تجرى معاملاتك باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر عام أو مشترك. للتأكد من أمان جميع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، لأنك المسؤول عن جميع المعاملات التي تتم من خلال الحساب الخاص بك ما لم تقوم بالإبلاغ عن إنتهاك أو سرقة أو عدم القدرة على الوصول لحسابك أو ما شابه لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

 

ثانياً: الإفصاح عن المعلومات

نتعهد بعدم الإفصاح عن أي بيانات لأي أطراف ثالثة، إلا بغرض تسهيل المعاملات وفي الحالات التي نعتقد فيها حسن النية بضرورة الإفصاح بالحد الذي يسمح به القانون.

وفيما يلي الحالات التي قد نفصح فيها عن البيانات الخاصة بك:

  • تمكين الأطراف الثالثة التي تتولى معالجة البيانات من إرسال الخطابات الدورية لك حول المواصفات، والمنتجات، والخدمات، والفعاليات، والعروض الخاصة.
  • الإفصاح عن المعلومات اللازمة للأطراف الثالثة المسؤولة عن إتمام  المعاملات الخاصة بك عند إجراء معاملات البيع والشراء.
  • تمكين الأطراف الثالثة التي تثبت جديّتها في الاستحواذ او شراء التطبيق لتمكينها من إتمام الأعمال.
  • الملاّك الجدد للتطبيق في حال بيعه، حيث ستؤول ملكية المعلومات لهم بطبيعة الحال.
  • الإفصاح عن المعلومات اللازمة لفض أي نزاع قد ينشب بين الأطراف، أو حل أي مشكلات أو أخطاء قد تحدث وكذلك لتسهيل مهمة تحصيل الرسوم والمعاملات المالية.
  • إبقائك على علم بتفاصيل وتحديثات خدماتنا وخدمات الشركات المرتبطة بنا، والوصول لآلية التسويق الأفضل بالنسبة لك إعتماداً على اتصالاتك.
  • الإفصاح عن المعلومات الخاصة بك في الحالات التي يلزمنا أو يطالبنا القانون بالإفصاح عنها، لتطبيق القوانين المعمول بها والمعاهدات والأحكام السائدة.
  • الإفصاح عن المعلومات اللازمة لضمان سلامتنا وحماية مصالحنا والحفاظ على الحقوق الملكية والفكرية الخاصة بنا  وكافة حقوقنا.

 

دون ما سبق نحن نتعهد بعدم الإفصاح عن أي معلومات خاصة بك، تأكيدًا منا على حماية خصوصيتك، إلا في الحالات التي نعتقد فيها بحسن نية ضرورة الإفصاح عن المعلومات، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر الإبلاغ عن نشاط مشبوه ومنع حدوث مشكلة أو خسارة ومنع ووقف أي أذى معنوي أو مادي، مع العلم أن أي معلومات مطلوبة قانونيًا، لا تتم إلا بشكل رسمي وقانوني تنفيذًا للقانون والأحكام القضائية أو أي  مذكرات في حقنا أو حقوق الأطراف الثالثة المرتبطة بنا وفروعها.

فيما يجب العلم أن خصوصية وسياسة بعض البرمجيات التي نستخدمها قد تقوم بجمع بعض البيانات الخاصة بك، مثل برمجيّات قوقل/ جوجل، وغيرها. دون أن نملك تغييرها أو التحكّم بها.

ثالثاً: الإلغاء  والقبول

يتحدد قبول أو إلغاء طلب المسافرين لأي عرض أو خدمة مقدمة من قبل الشركات المقدمة للعروض السياحية على سياسات المقدم للخدمة دون صلة لنا بذلك، باستثناء العروض أو الامتيازات التي يقدمها التطبيق للمسافرين، وفي حال قيام أي من الشركات المقدمة لخدمات العروض السياحية بوقف أو إلغاء الاشتراك أو العضوية بالتطبيق فلا يترتب على ذلك تحمل التطبيق أي مسؤولية مع التزام الشركات المقدمة للعروض السياحية بالالتزامات المحددة مسبقًا.

رابعاً: إخلاء والحد من المسؤولية

لا يتحمل تطبيق العروض السياحية وكل ما يتبعه أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى يظهر أو يتم  الدخول إليه من خلال التطبيق أو الموقع، ولا نقدم أي ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي محتوىً ينشؤه المستخدم ” الأفراد أو الشركات” أو دقة المحتوى وموثوقيته، بما في ذلك المحتوى الذي ينشؤه  المستخدمين شركات وأفراد سواء كان ذلك للعروض أو الخدمات، كما يجب التنويه أن المحتوى لا يعكس بالضرورة آراء أو سياسات تطبيق العروض السياحية.

قد تحتوي العروض السياحية على بيانات وتطبيقات لجهات اتصال خارجية لروابط مواقع ويب أخرى ” مواقع الشركات والأفراد المقدمة للخدمة”. لذا لزم التنويه إلا أن التطبيق غير مسؤول عن المحتوى أو الدقة أو الآراء المعرب عنها في مثل هذه المواقع، ولا يوجد ما يضمن تحري الدقة الكاملة عن صحة أو اكتمال هذا المحتوى من قبلنا.

كما يجب العلم إلا أن قبول إضافة خدمات الشركات المقدمة لبرامج وعروض السياحة لا تعني موافقتنا أو تأييدنا للوصول إليها، فدائمًا وأبدًأ يمكن للمستخدمين القيام بذلك على مسؤوليتهم الشخصية، دون أن يترتب عن ذلك أي مسؤولية على التطبيق، لا عن الإعلانات أو الخدمات أو التعهدات التي يقدمها المعلنين.

فيما تبذل إدارة التطبيق قصارى جهدها لتحسين واستمرار الخدمات دون تحمل أي ضرر في حال عدم قدرة المستخدم من الوصول إلى التطبيق أو المواقع، حيث لا يتحمل تطبيق العروض السياحية أي مسؤولية عن أي خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو أي عطل فني أو فشل في خط الاتصالات لخطوط الهاتف، وأنظمة الكمبيوتر على الإنترنت، والخوادم أو مقدمي، ومعدات الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات أو السرقة أو التدمير أو الدخول غير المصرح به أو فشل أي بريد إلكتروني في الاستفادة من خدمات التطبيق، مع إخلاء المسؤولية عن التطبيق جزئيًا وكليًا عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يلحق بالمستخدم، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف نتيجة لاستخدام التطبيق أو أي من خدماته سواء في وضع الاتصال أو غير الاتصال.

 

خامساً: الملكية الفكرية

تعود الملكية الفكرية لتطبيق العروض السياحية إلى كلًا من السيّد فيصل الدوسري، والسيّد سعد الدوسري. مع العلم أنه لا توجد أي جهة أخرى مخوّلة للتعامل مع الشركات إلا بتفويض خطي منهما. وفي حال نشوب نزاع بين الأطراف تختص محاكم دولة الكويت في الفصل بين الأطراف المتنازعة. وينوب مكتب الأستاذ المحامي زايد الجميعة في دولة الكويت من الناحية القانونية عن التطبيق.

 

سادساً: التعديل والتحديث

يرجى العلم أننا نقوم بشكل مستمر بتحديث وتطوير وإجراء التغييرات على بنود سياسة الخصوصية وشروط وأحكام الاستخدام وفقًا لما يستجد دون إلزام بإرسال أشعار أو إخطار بأي تغييرات، لذا يتعين عليك المراجعة الدورية للتطبيق والمواقع التابعة. وأن قبولك لاستخدام التطبيق الخاص بنا والمواقع التابعة يعد قبول كامل للسياسات والبنود المطبقة والمعمول بها.